My Springtime Offering to You

daffodilsHere is an affirmation I like to say daily or at least weekly.  It will help you take care of yourself.    I got it from a little Yoga Routine/Mediation I often do in the mornings.  It’s a transcript of the words the teacher, Gael Chiarella, speaks at the end of the routine.  I’m hoping she won’t mind, as long as I credit her and encourage you to buy her AM/PM Yoga Meditations.  They’re my favorite for doing guided deep relaxations.  The PM ones help you sleep!

 

An affirmation I like to say daily, with love and care, no judgment or guilt:

 

I offer you, my body, these affirmations:

 

I recognize that You are the temple in which my spirit and my creative energy dwell

 

You are my responsibility to care for

 

And I have the ability to make you healthy and well

 

I accept you as my creation

 

I need you,

 

I love you.

 

So be it, and so it is.

 

May you have a wonderful bessed day!

 

from:  Gael Chiarella, A.M. Yoga Meditations, #4, The Relaxation Company

 

May you give yourself the love and nurturing you deserve, may you be happy, healthy, and live with ease.

 

Rhoda Climenhaga, L.Ac.

 

 

Leave a Reply

